2010 Offshore Wind Turbine Planning (first phase)

2010 Offshore Wind Turbine Planning (first phase)

Site Administrators, Data Providers

CETE, CETMEF, IFREMER

Context

Within the context of planning for renewable marine energies at sea as decreed by memorandum on 5th March 2009, the maritime prefects for the Atlantic, Haute-Normandie and Provence Alpes Côtes d'Azur asked CETMEF (Region Public Works Engineering Centre for the Seas and Waterways), with the support of the Regional Public Works Engineering Centre for Normandy, Central France and the Mediterranean, along with Ifremer, to implement a Geographical Information System that could be viewed online to address France's three coastlines (Channel and North Sea, Atlantic and Mediterranean), and to maintain this system in the future

Objectives

The Geographical Information System (SIG) EMR is the renewable marine energy follow-up tool. It can be used to view the online maps of the first call for tender launched following the plans drawn up in 2010.

In total, over 100 layers, standardised at a national level, were brought together in less than a year. The SIG thus makes it possible to have layers which can be directly overlapped, whilst retaining and overall and local vision of the areas in question.

Who is this Catalogue for?

This planning tool aims to give access to the visualisation of all data brought together on the area in question and particularly to provide help during consultation meetings to determine areas suitable for developing marine energies.

Revenir à la liste





Showing 11 - 18 of 18 results.
Items per Page 10
of 2

Planification 2010 de l’éolien en mer (1ère phase)

Planification 2010 de l’éolien en mer (1ère phase)

Administrateurs du site, fournisseurs de données

CETE, CETMEF, IFREMER

Contexte

Dans le cadre de la planification des énergies marines renouvelables en mer décidée par la circulaire du 5 mars 2009, le préfet maritime de l'Atlantique, le préfet de la région Haute Normandie et le préfet de région Provence Alpes Côtes d'Azur ont confié au Centre d'Études Techniques Maritime Et Fluvial, avec l'appui technique du Centre d'Études Techniques de l'Équipement Normandie Centre et Méditerranée et d'Ifremer la mise en œuvre d'un Système d'Information Géographique visualisable en ligne sur les trois façades (Manche Mer du Nord, Atlantique, Méditerranée) et sa mise à jour ultérieure.

Objectifs

Le Système d'Information Géographique (SIG) EMR est l'outil de suivi des Énergies Marines Renouvelables. Il permet la visualisation de la cartographie en ligne dans le cadre du premier appel d'offres lancé à l'issue de la planification 2010.

Au total, plus de 100 couches, homogénéisées au niveau national, ont été constituées en moins d'un an. Le SIG offre ainsi la possibilité d'avoir des couches directement superposables les unes aux autres, et de conserver une vision globale et locale des territoires concernés.

A qui s'adresse le catalogue ?

Cet outil de planification a pour but de mettre à disposition de tous les acteurs la visualisation de l'ensemble des données recensées sur la zone concernée, et apporter notamment une aide aux réunions de concertation pour la détermination de zones propices au développement des énergies marines.

Revenir à la liste





Affichage des résultats 11 - 18 parmi 18.
Articles par la page 10
de 2